Proposed State electoral boundary maps

High resolution images of Victoria’s proposed State electoral boundaries are available below.

Compare existing and proposed boundaries

  • Comparison of existing and proposed districts - regional Victoria (PDF, 20.6MB)
  • Comparison of existing and proposed districts - metropolitan Melbourne (PDF, 4.2MB)
  • Comparison of existing and proposed regions - regional Victoria (PDF, 12.1MB)
  • Comparison of existing and proposed regions - metropolitan Melbourne (PDF, 2.9MB)
  • Proposed regions and districts - regional Victoria (PDF, 9.3MB)
  • Proposed regions and districts - metropolitan Melbourne (PDF, 2.9MB)
  • Proposed region maps

    Eastern Victoria Region
    North-Eastern Metropolitan Region
    Northern Metropolitan Region
    Northern Victoria Region
    South-Eastern Metropolitan Region
    Southern Metropolitan Region
    Western Metropolitan Region
    Western Victoria Region

    Proposed district maps

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Albert Park District
    Ashwood District

    Bass District
    Bayswater District
    Bellarine District
    Benambra District
    Bendigo East District
    Bendigo West District
    Bentleigh District
    Berwick District
    Box Hill District
    Brighton District
    Broadmeadows District
    Brunswick District
    Bulleen District
    Bundoora District
    Buninyong District

    Carrum District
    Caulfield District
    Clarinda District
    Cranbourne District
    Croydon District

    Dandenong District

    Eildon District
    Eltham District
    Essendon District
    Eureka District
    Euroa District
    Evelyn District

    Footscray District
    Frankston District

    Geelong District
    Gippsland East District
    Gippsland South District
    Glen Waverley District
    Greenvale District

    Hastings District
    Hawthorn District

    Ivanhoe District

    Kalkallo District
    Kew District
    Kororoit District

    Lara District
    Laverton District
    Lowan District

    Macedon District
    Malvern District
    Melbourne District
    Melton District
    Mildura District
    Monbulk District
    Morang District
    Mordialloc District
    Mornington District
    Morwell District
    Mulgrave District
    Murray Plains District

    Narracan District
    Narre Warren North District
    Narre Warren South District
    Nepean District
    Niddrie District
    Northcote District

    Oakleigh District
    Ovens Valley District

    Pakenham District
    Pascoe Vale District
    Point Cook District
    Polwarth District
    Prahran District
    Preston District

    Richmond District
    Ringwood District
    Ripon District
    Rowville District

    Sandringham District
    Shepparton District
    South Barwon District
    South-West Coast District
    St Albans District
    Sunbury District
    Sydenham District

    Tarneit District
    Thomastown District

    Warrandyte District
    Werribee District
    Williamstown District

    Yan Yean District