Appendices - Appendix 2: Speakers at public hearing, 8 April 2013

Mr Tony Snell (Liberal Party)

Mr Damien Mantach (Liberal Party)

Mr Andrew Camenzuli (Liberal Party)

Mr Noah Carroll (Australian Labor Party)

Hon Bill Baxter (The Nationals)

Ms Sharon Kelsey (Chief Executive Officer, Glenelg Shire Council)

Mr Stephen Luntz (Australian Greens)

Cr Rob Gersch (Mayor, Hindmarsh Shire Council)

Mr Michael Byrne

Dr Dawn Baudinette

Mr Michael Bell (Chief Executive Officer, Winda-mara Aboriginal Corporation)

Back to index

Please rate this page from 1 to 5 where 1 is unhelpful and 5 is very helpful